Regular Meetings are held on the 4th Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. (Jan, Feb, March, Nov, Dec) and 7:00 PM (Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct).

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Board Members

Johnny Walker – Chairperson
Bill Petsch – Vice Chairperson
Ron Krueger
Denise Vecellio
Laura Waterworth
Krystal Schwartz
Bob Berkheiser – Township Board Representative

Meetings Located at: 2009 Township Drive, Commerce Township, MI 48390