You are here

Township Board Regular Meeting Schedule - 2018

January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2018

Principal Address and Location of Meetings:
Charter Township of Commerce
2009 Township Drive
Commerce Township, MI 48390

Regular Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

     
January May September
Tuesday, January 9 Tuesday, May 8
Tuesday, September 11
     
Febuary June October
Tuesday, Febuary 13
Tuesday, June 12
Tuesday, October 9
     
March July November 2017
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, July 10
Tuesday, November 13
     
April August  December
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, August 14
Tuesday, December 11

 

DISCUSSION SESSIONS ARE HELD QUARTERLY ON THE 4TH TUESDAY OF THE MONTH
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - @ 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 7:00 pm