You are here

Commerce Township Holiday Closings

THE OFFICES OF THE CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF COMMERCE ARE OPEN FROM 7:15 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. MONDAY - THURSDAY

EXCEPT FOR THE OBSERVANCE OF THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS FOR 2017 - 2018

   

Christmas Day                           Monday, December 25, 2017                                                 

Christmas Eve Day (observed)  Tuesday, December 26, 2017

                                                                               

New Year’s Eve                            Monday, January 1, 2018        (Observed) 
New Year’s Day                           Tuesday, January 2, 2018        (Observed)  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day          Monday, January 15, 2018  
Presidents Day                            Monday, February 19, 2018   
Memorial Day                              Monday, May 28, 2018  
Independence Day                       Wednesday, July 4, 2018  
Labor Day                                    Monday, September 3, 2018  
Veterans Day                               Monday, November 12, 2018         
Thanksgiving                              Wednesday, November 21, 2018  
Thanksgiving Day                       Thursday, November 22, 2018 
Christmas Eve Day                      Monday, December 24, 2018           
Christmas Day                            Tuesday, December 25, 2018         
New Year’s Eve Day                    Monday, December 31, 2018        
New Year’s Day                          Tuesday, January 1, 2019