You are here

Commerce Township Holiday Closings

THE OFFICES OF THE CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF COMMERCE ARE OPEN FROM 7:15 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. MONDAY - THURSDAY

EXCEPT FOR THE OBSERVANCE OF THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS FOR 2014

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014

President’s Day Monday, February 17, 2014

Good Friday (1/2 day) Friday, April 18, 2014 (close at noon)

Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014

Veteran’s Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas Eve Day Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014

New Year’s Eve Day Wednesday, December 31, 2014

New Year’s Day Thursday, January 1, 2015