You are here

Board of Trustees

Regular meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
Meeting Schedule

Board Members:

Thomas K. Zoner - Supervisor
email: tzoner@commercetwp.com

Molly Phillips - Treasurer
email: mphillips@commercetwp.com

Vanessa Magner - Clerk
email: vmagner@commercetwp.com

Robert Berkheiser - Trustee
email: rberkheiser@commercetwp.com

Robert J. Long - Trustee
email: rlong@commercetwp.com

Rick Sovel - Trustee
email: rsovel@commercetwp.com

Trustee - Position Vacant

Meetings Located at: 2009 Township Drive, Commerce Township, MI 48390